Fri, 29 Sep @ Captain Stirling (7:30pm - 10:30pm)

Sat, 30 Sep @ The Inglewood Hotel (4:30pm - 7:30pm)

Sun, 1 Oct @ The Generous Squire (2pm - 5pm)

Fri, 6 Oct @  Captain Stirling (7:30pm - 10:30pm)

Sat, 7 Oct @ Wedding Function

Sun, 8 Oct @ The Generous Squire (2pm - 5pm)

Fri, 13 Oct @  Captain Stirling (7:30pm - 10:30pm)

Sat, 14 Oct @ Wedding Function

Sun, 15 Oct @ Wedding Function

Wed, 18 Oct @ Curtin University (11:30am - 2:30pm)

Fri, 20 Oct @  Captain Stirling (7:30pm - 10:30pm)

Sat, 21 Oct @ Wedding Function

Sun, 22 Oct @ The Generous Squire (2pm - 5pm)

Fri, 27 Oct @  Captain Stirling (7:30pm - 10:30pm)

Sat, 28 Oct @ Wedding Function

Sun, 29 Oct @ The Generous Squire (2pm - 5pm)

Sat, 4 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sun, 5 Nov @ Mandoon Estate Winery (1pm - 4pm)

Tue, 7 Nov @ Captain Stirling (12:30pm - 3:30pm)

Thur, 9 Nov @ Wedding Function

Fri, 10 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sat, 11 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sun, 12 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sat, 18 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sun, 19 Nov @ Mandoon Estate Winery (1pm - 4pm)

Sat, 25 Nov @ Wedding Function

Sun, 26 Nov @ Mandoon Estate Winery (1pm - 4pm)

Thur, 30 Nov @ Crown Casino Foyer (5pm - 7pm)